Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CA 90715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children. I enjoy all different ages, and I get along with them very well. I know that children like me, and I can connect with them. I want to have a career in child care and or teaching one day, and I know this will provide me with much experience. I love to have fun, and I know that I can provide a fun, safe and educational environment for a family in need of a care taker. :)

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:350881

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for various families with children of many different ages since I was 12 years old. I have worked in preschools and elementary schools for three years. I have also had much experience with disabled children, both physically and mentally. I have two little brothers, and also twin nieces and another niece and a nephew that I have cared for several times.

Additional Comments: I am available until about 3:00 Monday through Friday and all day Saturday. I prefer not to work on Sundays due to religious beliefs, but am willing to work with your family if it is something you need.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.