Nanny available in lakewood, CA - 268100 - Nannies4hire.com

Yvonne a Nanny for Hire in Lakewood, CA 90713

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love being part of a childs life and helping them grow into well mannered and productive people. They make me wanna get up and go to work.

Yvonne nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:268100

Experience
7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Objective Experienced childcare provider seeking a position as a nanny. I'm a very patient, kind, nurturing, loving, responsible, trustworthy person. I love being a nanny and being with children. I like to help children grow and help expand their minds as they grow. I have been finger printed and background checked through trustline. Skills and abilities Work well un-supervised Enthusiastic team player Neat, efficient, and thorough Committed to completing a job Reliable and responsible Kind and warm hearted Childcare/nanny Work Experience Nanny La Habra Watch 3 children, cook, clean, teach children colors, shapes, letters, numbers, words, Sounds, potty train, arts an crafts, walks ,play games,help with home work, run errands 3 years Nanny Fullerton watch a newborn, change, feed, clean, play and teach sum words 1 year nanny irvine take care of a 1 1/2 year old, change, feed, bathe, clean, teach sounds, words, letters, songs, shapes,colors, objects, animals an their sounds, take walks an to the park, swimming, cook october 2010 - present Other work Experience Retail Clerk Brea Cashier and ice cream server 5 months Office Clerk Fullerton Answer phones, filing, input information into Word and Excel, 2 years invoicing


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.