Nanny available in Lakeway, TX - 425811 - Nannies4hire.com

Joi a Nanny for Hire in Lakeway, TX 78734

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The experience of watching and helping care for a child as they grow, to teach them, to guide them and keep them safe. To teach them to have fun while they are learning!

Joi nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:425811

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have a son who is 14 and was born 16 weeks premature therefore I have NICU and special care experience, I also belong to xx to support families with premature babies. I am CPR and First Aid certified, Have been fingerprinted with LTISD and have had my background checked. I have cared for newborns, twins, and schoolage children. I love to teach them about food and eating healthy, good manners, and cooking with them.

Additional Comments: I owned a cooking school for kids for 2 1/2 years and taught 3-18 year olds.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.