Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Lakeville, MN 55044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and making a difference in children's lives. I'm a kid at heart and have been a nanny for a long time.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:651063

8 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I started my paid childcare experience working at a Montessori school in 2007 when i was just 17 years old. I continued to work at the Montessori until about early 2010 when i got my first nanny job for one child 3 months old and occasionally after school her siblings who were 10 and almost 13. I worked for this family for 2 years until i started with another family of four caring for their 2 month old daughter and 2.5 year old son when daycare is closed and sick days. I worked with this family up until the boy was 3 and the opening at the daycare for the younger one was available. I also traveled with this family to Las Vegas for business just one month after I started. I started then working at a tanning salon and a New Horizon full time in the infant room until i realized a daycare center wasn't what i wanted to do, so i started looking for a nanny job which i found in June 2013 working with two premature twin boys that were born about 3 months early. One child had a feeding tube for about a year and I was trained for that by the parents. I am currently working for them still until June 2015 when my contract is up.

Additional Comments: I love pets!! :) I have a dog, cat and bearded dragon!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.