Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Lakeville, MN 55044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids so much and enjoy watching over kids very much. I believe you should do what you love and I am in the process to become a teacher. I know I have a gift with children and hope to use that as a nanny.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:548573

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have lots of experience from infants up to teenagers with experience as a nanny, child center leader, infant care taking, summer camp leader, and birthday party worker. Also I have experience with volunteering at church with all ages of children. I have been babysitting since 4th grade and am currently still babysitting.

Additional Comments: None

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.