Nanny available in Lakeville, MN - 142904 - Nannies4hire.com

Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Lakeville, MN 55024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because i love children. Ever since i have worked at the daycare i have grown to love children even more. They are a joy to have around. They do the funniest most Cutest things in the world.i like Taking them to different places that they enjoy. Taking them to there sporting events. Doing things they like to do with-in limits of what their parents would like then to do. I Want them to get a good education and learn lots. I want them to be the best that they can be.

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:142904

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: When I was 17 I started working with children. I am now 23 and work as a nanny and I love every minute of it. I worked for 2 ˝ years, and since then have been a nanny for a couple of family’s. I have experience in all ages from Babies to School age children.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid Certified, I also have a Resume and Character References!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.