Nanny available in Lakeville, MN - 100233 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristie a Nanny for Hire in Lakeville, MN 55044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Honestly because I really do love working with children. Being a nanny was the best job I ever had. I love how they keep you busy and on your toes. I love how they challege you with their questions and their imagination. I want to be a nanny because to me it is the most fullfilling job you can have and probably also cause I am still somewhat a kid at heart. :)

Kristie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:100233

Experience
6 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - 2017-06-01
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, KY, MA, MN, NY, PA, RI, SC, TX, UT, VA, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience is quite the variety. I started with two different babysitting jobs around the age of fourteen. One job was three afternoons a week watching a 9 month old and the other one was basically just weekends watching a 2 year old little girl and her 1 year old twin siblings. Around the age of 18 I got a full time nanny job for a family of seven kids. When I started the oldest was 13 and the youngest was 1. I worked for them fulltime for just over three years doing everything from Dr.'s visits to target runs and of course alot of playtime. My latest nanny position has been a live in position that I have been at for three years. At the start of this position the age range of the three kiddos was newborn to 13 years old.

Additional Comments: Just a few things about me... I grew up in a big, conservative family. I am the middle of six children so chaos is something I am quite used to!!! I love to be active, to be outdoors, and I love to laugh. I am a caring, kind-hearted, and nuturing individual. Some of my favorite things to do are reading, playing sports, and shopping!! Thank you for taking the time to read through my profile!!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.