Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Lakeville, MA 02347

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Opportunity to help another family in need as well as my love for kids!

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:615459

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI

My past childcare experience: Nurse/ Mom Looking for Nanny Positions My name is Brittney. I am a licensed nurse. I have a lot of experience with kids of all ages and am currently working as a school nurse for young children ages 6 weeks to 5 years. I love kids and recently had a baby of my own 6 months ago. Knowing first hand how expensive child care can be I was looking for a way to spend time with my daughter and help out another family in need of quality child care.

Additional Comments: Please don't hesitate to call anytime! I look forward to hearing from you soon :0)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.