Nanny available in Lakeville, IN - 690645 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsi a Nanny for Hire in Lakeville, IN 46536

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love spending time with kids of any age. I need a summer job and figured that nannying was the way to go because it's so enjoyable to me!

Kelsi nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:690645

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have babysat since the age of 13 for siblings and many family members children. The past two summers I have babysat full time for a family of 3 girls. This past school year I have babysat as needed for family friends and church friends.

Additional Comments: I love spending time outdoors if the weather permits, playing games, reading books, making arts and crafts, going to local parks or zoos. Basically if you're child(ren) enjoys doing something, I most likely will as well!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.