Nanny available in Lakeside, OH - 321054 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynn Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Lakeside, OH 43440

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was desirerous of becoming a pre-school teacher upon graduating from high school but was, for several reasons deterred . I then entered the work force. A few years later I was made aware of a nanny school in Cleveland, I attended and am a graduate thereof. In 2005 I graduated with an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education.

Lynn Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:321054

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN, KY, ME, MD, MA, MI, OH, PA, TN, TX, VA, DC, WV, MB, ON, PE, QC


My past childcare experience: I am a certified professional governess with nearly twenty years experience caring for , and nurturing children.

Additional Comments: Willing to relocate for live-in position. Comfortable with travel and flexable with workday schedules. Have worked for physicians on call and changing schedules.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.