Erin a Nanny for Hire in Lakeside, CA 92040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and working with them!

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:736301

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Erin xx I am 21 years old and feel my skills will line up nicely with your needs. I have been taking care of kids since I was 12 years old and have experience with all ages and numbers. I have watched 1 kid up to 6 kids all at the same time and from infant to pre-teen. I encourage reading, writing, playing and being active! Working their brains! I am comfortable and have worked with all ages! I can cook if needed, clean, take care of animal, drive the kids around, what ever is needed I can do! I have my own transportation and am very reliable! I hope to be speaking with you soon. Erin

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.