Nanny available in Lakeside, CA - 601741 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Lakeside, CA 92040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's what I do best; care for children.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:601741

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: First of all and most importantly, I have raised four amazing children. There is where my true childcaring experience comes from. I just finished 41/2 years with a family who has two very special children. They were born with CP and so their lives are filled with daily challenges. Both children are in wheelchairs and need special treatment. Every child deserves special treatment but these two children needed even more. I feel blessed that I was given the opportunity to spend my time helping this family because it gave me an insight of what really 'special needs' children are about. They are amazing!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.