Nanny available in LAKESIDE, CA - 541336 - Nannies4hire.com

PATRICIA a Nanny for Hire in Lakeside, CA 92040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a cheerful, positive and respectful person. I enjoy working with children of all ages and have experience caring for children. I love to Read, Sing and Hug babies and interact and play with children. Playing outside, playing games and encouraging children to use their imagination is something that I am passionate about.

PATRICIA nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:541336

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: It brings me joy to take care of children, to be their teacher, mentor and caretaker. I am currently employed for a 50/50 split-parenting arrangement and tending to their 3 children. This job included arriving at 6 a.m. with trips to/from school, field trips, homework assistance, after school activities, light housekeeping, laundry, day trips, and summer care. I love to play games, sing, read to children, take them to a Park, Museums, Pool, Beach, Play Dates, Public Library, etc. My rate is $350/weekly (for a 35-40 hour week). IF quite a bit of driving around for errands, then fuel costs would be extra. I have raised three boys (now fully grown) and am an active in my local church. I have never been convicted of any crimes. I have never smoked, used alcohol/illegal drugs. No tattoos or jewelry and I dress modestly. I have a strong command of the English Language and own my own reliable vehicle. I love furry animals!

Additional Comments: I have NEVER used any form of alcohol, tobacco or illegal drugs. I have no tattoos, do not wear jewelry, dress modestly, and do not use swear words. I am an easy going person who enjoys the simple things in life. I do not have a television at home so I entertain myself with books, parks, fishing, friends and family. Even though I have worked over 20 years behind a desk, I prefer the sounds of children around me. Children bring me much joy. I have plenty of love to give and share to little ones. I have found a Medic Pediatric CPR/First Aid course here in East County and will be taking it within the next month.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.