Shauna a Nanny for Hire in Lakeside, CA 92040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for some time and now that it is something that I love to do. Over the years I have had other jobs and I always come back to being a nanny.

Shauna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:337575

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been working in child care since the age of 15. I have worked at after school programs, day cares and as a nanny. Out of all those things I enjoy being a nanny the most because of the one on one attention you can give the child under your care. You can really form a personal relationship with the children this way and can focus on working on their specific needs.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.