Nanny available in Lakeside, CA - 22261 - Nannies4hire.com

Robert a Nanny for Hire in Lakeside, CA 92040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in center based care for the bulk of my Career. I would like the opportunity to work in a Family Care setting. I feel my personality, experience,and abilities will exceed the expectations of ANY family who would embrace me in their family.

Robert nanny Gender:Male Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:22261

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 20 years experience working with children, varying from 2 years old through 12 years old. I have a strong background in Center based care, but have workied in families homes as well. I have experiences ranging from teaching pre-school to school age care- to sports coaching-day camps- to in home care.

Additional Comments: I am TRUSTLINE certified ! I hope to work with a family that is looking for the BEST Nanny they can find. The criteria not predicated by age or gender. I can provide numerous current past and present references. I feel my skills and abilities exceed the level of quality and care you will find with anyone else. Please give me an opportunity to interview for further questions you may have.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.