Anna a Nanny for Hire in Lakemoor, IL 60051

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I find them inspiring and funny! As much as I like to think that I teach them, I feel that they teach me more. I am hoping to quit my currant job as a lifeguard and work as a nanny to have a little more consistency in my job life.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:685646

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: I only have experience with baby sitting. I have done overnight baby sitting plenty of times with multiple children. I'm very energetic,positive and compassionate. I'm currently a lifeguard and CPR certified. I also know how to give swim leassons. I am also a dance teacher. I teach 4 of my own classes which range from ages 2-6 years old. My classes contain roughly around 8 kids per class. I can adapt easily and I am a very understanding person. I hope that whichever family I nanny for, I can make an impact on not only the children's lives put the family as whole.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.