Greta a Nanny for Hire in Lakeland, MN 55043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children grow up, and a nannying position is perfect for just that. Though I am only available for the summer, I would love to use my time to invest in kids. I love the attachment I can feel with kids. I also enjoy finding the unique traits of each child and learning more about them. Kids are so creative, and it is so fun to watch their creativity to develop by the different activities you can do with them. I also love teaching kids new things since they seem to have a never-ending curiosity! I can't imagine a better job for the summer than to spend my time as a part-time nanny.

Greta nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:685198

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I nannied for my cousin from when she was a small infant until she was two years old. I have babysat for numerous different families. For a couple years, my niece and nephew lived with my family. I helped take care of them, from getting up in the middle of the night to calm them, to taking day trips to the park, to reading books and playing games with them.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.