Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Lakeland, FL 33805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching but I couldn't stop thinking about how much more I could do and how much better my job would be if I had a family. Being a preschool teacher was great but there are too many families and too many kids coming and going. I want to make a positive impact and connections rather than being just another face.

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:767397

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for as long as I can remember. I also worked in my church nursery and taught vacation bible school. I have worked in two preschools teaching toddlers and working with the after school and camp kids. I was also a VPK assistant teacher. Currently I am a nanny for a 3.5 year old who I have had the pleasure of teaching for about six months.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.