Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Lakeland, FL 33801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really love children. I've spent my summers spending every day with children and I want to continue to do so. I'm looking for a family who wants some extra help during the summer. I would love to help with childcare, small errands, light housework, meal preparation, and anything else I can do to make your life easier but most importantly to enrich the lives of your children.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:687123

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have spent the past four years serving with xx, xx camp. I have worked with children of all ages. Not only did I work with children through that camp, but I also became educated in basic safety procedures as I was "camp mom" for the staff. I am the oldest of four children so I've spent many years babysitting and helping with childcare. I also understand the dynamics of big and busy families. I was homeschooled and believe that education is crucial even in the summer months. I also have a lot of ideas of in-home educational ideas from my experience with camp and growing up in homeschool groups. I have babysat for my younger siblings and many other families over the years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.