Tiffany = a Nanny for Hire in Lakeland, FL 33805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny in the past and want to return to it as the most rewarding way I can suppliment my income.

Tiffany = nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:648480

5 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: During the 7 years i was in college I cared for the loved ones of 4 different families. First, I cared for an elderly couple for 2 years when I first started college. I then became a nanny for two beautiful twin boys that were 6 weeks old until their parents sent them to daycare at 8 months. After caring for the boys, I had the pleasure of caring for two sisters ages 2 and 3 and was blessed to care for them for 2 years until they started to go to school. Finally, with the last family that I became a part of, I cared for 3 year old twins(boy/girl) and their 9 year old sister. In all of my experience, I have thoroughly enjoyed helping the different families that I had the opportunity to care for.I loved creating a structured, yet fun almost goofy environment for the children that I cared for. I always made sure to give each child that I cared for individual attention and lots of hugs. I also pride myself on keeping a tidy house and leaving each family's house in better condition than when I arrived. I thoroughly enjoyed nannying during my college years and look forward to taking care of another family again.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.