Nanny available in lakeland, FL - 646499 - Nannies4hire.com

kendrica a Nanny for Hire in Lakeland, FL 33810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am simply great with kids.They love me and I love them.

kendrica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:646499

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My name is Kendrica. I started babysitting in 2009 helping family and friends out when they needed a sitter. I then began working at daycare center. I have been employed at two daycare centers as well as babysitting week days and week ends. I prefer to work with baby's ages 0-2 years of age. That is the age group I've always worked with. I am CPR and First Aid certified with all ages.

Additional Comments: I have always loved kids since I was a child. The joy they bring is amazing. I enjoy helping them to grown and learn. Helping kids and giving them the care they deserve not only makes me happy but inspires me to continue helping kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.