Nanny available in Lakeland, FL - 642505 - Nannies4hire.com

Kendall a Nanny for Hire in Lakeland, FL 33813

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love both of my jobs now, it's a blessing to get to work with all the kids I do. They're amazing. But there is a lot of them. Everyday(including weekends) I work with anywhere from 20-40 kids a day. I would love to be a nanny and work with just one family of kids(even if there are multiple in one family), I feel like it would be peaceful work compared to what I have been doing the last few years. Also I'd love to get more one on one time with kids and give them all my attention rather than to be spreading my attention so thin amongst so many kids, as I do now.

Kendall nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:642505

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 6 years. The last 4 years I have worked in a nursery caring for children newborn-4yrs of age. And over the last year I have been working in an afterschool care program as well with ages 5-15yrs old. I drop off and pick the kids up from school, work on homework, play games, and in the evenings I teach dance classes to the kids.

Additional Comments: I speak some french, I'm not fluent but I've been studying it here and there for awhile and would love to learn it well as I teach a child.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.