Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Lakeland, FL 33813

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think just listening to children and interacting with them is extremely important in growing up. To be able to say that I have positively influenced a child is a day well spent.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:392922

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family for 3 years, then they moved out of state. I watched the house, 3 pets, and little boy for up to 2 weeks at a time while they were out of the country. I also have done nursery for church and babysat for a family of 5 children. My 2 cousins visit from NC and I babysit them and friends while parents are busy! This summer I am watching my room mates 3 boys, aged 5, 7, and 9. I do have references if they are needed! I am currently working for the Department of children and Families investigating child abuse and neglect, where I have been for 3 years. I assist in caring for my niece and have been caring for children since I was a child in Sunday school classes.

Additional Comments: I have boundaries and rules, but I am lots of fun!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.