Linda a Nanny for Hire in Lakeland, FL 33809

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and I feel I would benefit a family by providing love and care for their children.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:278395

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am dependable with childcare certification, CPR certified, infant/toddler experience, background check, references and reliable transportation. I have over five years experience as a professional nanny. Most of my clients are located in the Tampa and Lakeland area. As a mother of three I was a homeroom mom, girl scout and boy scout leader for many years. I bring a “nanny bag” that is filled with age appropriate art projects, games and puzzles. Former Guardian which involved intensive training and a thorough background check. Please contact me for an interview.

Additional Comments: CPR Certified and attended Childcare Clasess

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.