Justine a Nanny for Hire in Lakeland, FL 33803

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love children. Caring for children is one of the most rewarding, interesting, and challenging experiences one could ask for. I love watching kids grow and learn new things and being part of that process is a wonderful experiance that I enjoy very much. I am hoping to one day get into the field of education and I believe this would be a great start to that career.

Justine nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:277060

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, HI, IN, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 13. I have cared for children from infant age to 14 years of age. I worked at a gym as a kids club attendant, where I would care for up to 20 kids at once. I nannied part time for a family with four children ranging in ages 6-14.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.