Gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Lakebay, WA 98349

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in several industries including retail and the beauty industry. I have found that working with children gives me the sense of fulfillment and purpose I searched for. There are few better feelings than when a child's face lights up to see you. Children are so full of joy and life and I have found that working with them give me a newfound sense of joy and life.

Gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:751157

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have been working in childcare for 8 years, most recently the past year at xx Preschool as a preK/Preschool teacher. Over the past year I have earned several certifications such as the STARS Certification, bloodborn pathogen and first aid among others. I am also educated in the Love and Logic method.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.