Elise a Nanny for Hire in Lake Zurich, IL 60047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I know I am a responsible adult. I really feel being a nanny would help me in preparing to become a teacher someday. I also feel like I have the creative mind every nanny should have, I turn everything into games. I feel I qualify as the perfect nanny because I make sure to engage myself with the kids and I don't sit on my phone all day. And the last thing I would say makes me qualify as a nanny is that I live by the Golden Rule and I show love and kindness towards everyone I meet. I have several parents tell me their kids say I am someone they look up to.

Elise nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:693772

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have had a lot of child care experience. I try to be around kids as much as I can. I have been a volunteer at my Church's youth ministry for 4 years and counting. I was asked to become the head teacher for the Toddler Program at my church. I was a lacrosse coach for 4th and 5th grade girls for a year. I worked for xx Preschool which gave me the ability to spend most of the day with toddlers through school aged children for one summer. I have been a babysitter for a very long time and have never had someone only have me care for their kids just once. I was also in a Child Development class through my High School which allowed me to hang around 3 and 4 year olds and even teach them.

Additional Comments: I am currently 18 and I am an attendee of Illinois State University. I am pursuing a major in Early Childhood Education, which is another reason I think nannying would be good for me to try.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.