Julie a Nanny for Hire in Lake Zurich, IL 60047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like feeling apart of the family and creating a bond between the children I work with. Knowing I had an impact on helping them grow and learn is very rewarding.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:649931

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: My name is Julie. I am 24 years old. I have worked at a day care center for two years gaining experience with ages 6 weeks to 6 years. There I have learned the importance of education for young children and different, fun activities to engage in their learning. The past 4 years I've had the pleasure working as a nanny.(infants-5 years) Some of my nanny responsibilities were, taking children to and from activities, preparing/serving nutritious meals, creating fun activities that helps the child learn and grow, potty training,and doing arts and crafts. I also enjoy reading, singing songs/dancing, and playing outside. I always keep the house clean as if its my own, picking up toys, doing the dishes, laundry, vacuuming, when necessary. I am very reliable and I have my own transportation. I do not smoke and I am qualified in CPR and First Aid.

Additional Comments: I can start immediately :)

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.