Laura a Nanny for Hire in Lake Zurich, IL 60047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved Children. I always wanted a career that revolved around them. However, I ended up in the mortgage business for the past 20 years. I always felt that there was something missing and always wanted to do something that I loved. I had my daughter 9 months ago and became a stay at home Mom. I thought this was the perfect time to finally pursue my desire to be a nanny. I am very good with children and I am a very patient person. My family and friends have always told me that I should be a nanny and I completely agree.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:183529

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. The ages have ranged from infants to teenagers. I have a 19 year old Godson that I helped my friend raise. I also have three nieces that are 14,11 and 3. I am extremely close to all 4 children and have spent much time with them. I even have them overnight on a pretty regular basis. I have also watched many of my friend's children and numerous neighborhood kids as I was growing up.

Additional Comments: I would need to bring my 9 month old with me or could provide care in my home. I live in a wonderful neighborhood with several parks nearby.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.