Nanny available in Lake Wylie, SC - 94547 - Nannies4hire.com

Emanuele a Nanny for Hire in Lake Wylie, SC 29710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids and being part of their fascinating development. It remindes me of my own nephews back home. I just love it. And i can always learn more for when i have my own.

Emanuele nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:94547

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked as full-time nanny in 3 homes in the past, with the children ages varying from 03 weeks old to 8 years old.

Additional Comments: I have been working with a wonderful family for almost 3years now and LOVE the kids, but their childcare needs are changing due to kids's school. So, i'm looking for another great family to work with. I'm flexible with the hours. I found the wonderful family i currently work with through this website and i'm hoping that it will happen again. :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.