Nanny available in Lake Wylie, SC - 644953 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Lake Wylie, SC 29710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore children!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:644953

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: 5 years experience as a live out nanny for twin infant boys as well as a boy and girl both elementary age. I babysat for years as a teenager and throughout high school . After high school I also taught toddler classes for 2 years. Followed by my nanny positions. I am looking to work as a nanny again simply because I miss working with children, I miss teaching. The family I worked for most recently relocated to New York because they were military. They did ask me to relocate with them but I just was not ready to move that far away.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.