Nanny available in lake worth, FL - 747982 - Nannies4hire.com

Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Lake Worth, FL 33460

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I've been trying another jobs but I figured out that been a nanny is the thing I do best and what I really like to do.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:747982

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: My first job in Brazil was been a type of animation to children party, with character clothing from the cartoons shows. In 2008 I came to the US as an Au Pair, I stayed in the exchange program for one year taking care of a 5 years old girl and a 2 years old boy. After the exchange I kept taking care of kids as a Nanny, a girl of 3 years old and a 1 year old boy. At the same time I was babysitting for others families with kids from infant to 14 years old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.