Nanny available in Lake Worth, FL - 643413 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Lake Worth, FL 33467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I wanted to become a teacher but being a nanny I can cook, clean, help the children with homework, and still read and play games with them. To mean its a win, win situation to be a nanny instead of a teacher :D

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:643413

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, GA


My past childcare experience: 3 Children the youngest 2years old and the other two were twins age 9 all boys. We played games, I made sure their homework was done, they went to bed on schedule fed dinner at 5. House was clean each time parent got home from work.

Additional Comments: I may not be as experienced as most people on here... but I am certified for CPR, AED, and First Aid. I have been through the Early Childhood program in high school and in college and I can assure your children will always be safe with me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.