Nanny available in Lake Worth, FL - 632182 - Nannies4hire.com

Christen a Nanny for Hire in Lake Worth, FL 33467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy teaching children new things. I find it rewarding and always a pleasure to be around children.

Christen nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:632182

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I've worked in a daycare setting for 3 years, a nanny for 5 years off and on, and a babysitter off and on since I was 15. I am now 35 and have found I really find working with children rewarding. In years past, I have taught children the names of all the states and capitals (a 3 year old) and I've taught an 6 year old how to do 3rd grade math.

Additional Comments: I am currently employed, have a clean background, and am ready to go back into childcare. I am an artist, so I love doing arts and crafts with children as well as during my own time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.