Elizete a Nanny for Hire in Lake Worth, FL 33467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

After rasing my children I decided to go back to work and chose this field to be involved with children.

Elizete nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:573892

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked over three years as a nanny for two children. I began working for the family when their son was an infant. Taking care of young children, especially babies is challenging. I have developed special skills that are useful in calming young babies, including the most restless ones. The son of my current employer, has behavior issues, and I was instructed by the child's therapist on how to reinforce good behavior and properly deal with these issues. I love children and I enjoy their company immensely. It is important to create a positive and happy environment for children in order for then to feel secure and grow as people. This includes having them enjoy their playtime. I certainly am willing to cook and clean for the children as this may be a part of the requirements. I am a friendly, loving and trustworthy person who has tremendous patience and also takes great pride in my work. References available upon request.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.