Nanny available in Lake Worth, FL - 492868 - Nannies4hire.com

Solvey a Nanny for Hire in Lake Worth, FL 33467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First of all, because Iím looking for a job that I enjoy, and have experience on it. I love kids, and enjoyed teaching them in many ways, reading, playing, talking, role modeling, etc. And as a mother of three kids, a and as caregiver, I know that kids are the future of our society, and knowing that I could be part of their development and positive lives is a big reward.

Solvey nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:492868

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Solvey. I am bilingual I read, write and speak Spanish and English. I am looking for a permanent full time child care job . I have an AAS degree in Human Services from Palm Beach. I also am CPR and First Aid certified and have completed the 40 hour Child Care Training course developed by the Department of Children and Families. Also I am certified as a behavioral assistant, and certified Life Coach. I am a very dependable, trustworthy, patient and caring person. I love children. I have plenty of energy to play with and teach them. I have great references that I can bring to my interview. I am a mother of three wonderful children, my son who is 26 years old and attends college, I also have twin girls that are 21 years old who I have raised to be responsible adults and also will be attending college. I do have experience with children not only as a mother but as care giver to others. If I am hired I will treat your child/children as if they are my own. Let's set up a time so we can meet. Regards Solvey


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.