daniela a Nanny for Hire in Lake Worth, FL 33467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because i love to learn from the children and help them become generous, caring, polite and honest person.

daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:488252

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I used to work for a family in palm beach and took care of two beautiful children(two boys,1 and 3)I was so happy with them, we used to have a blast together and sometimes helped with the older sisters with their homeworks but unfortunately i had to move to florida. I still talk to the family we will always be in touch, I still miss them all.

Additional Comments: Im an honest and responsible person, who is going to gain your trust and respect.

Level of education:Other Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.