Nanny available in Lake Worth, FL - 432554 -

Kassandra a Nanny for Hire in Lake Worth, FL 33461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I am great with kids and I feel as though I have a lot to offer a family, whether it is a responsible nature, a happy demeanor, an intelligent mind or a caring heart. While it can be challenging, there is nothing more rewarding than making a child smile or helping him/her learn how to swim, read or simply having someone to tell their stories to.

Kassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:432554

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting on a weekly basis when I was 15 years old and have continued to nanny/babysit for the past 7 years. I have experience caring for children as young as 6 months and as old as 12 years old. I have experience preparing meals, changing diapers, driving kids to school/sports team practice, teaching kids to swim and tutoring children of all ages. During my time as a babysitter/nanny, I have worked for numerous familes, including one family I have worked for when they were only a family of three. Today they are a family of five.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.