Erika a Nanny for Hire in Lake Worth, FL 33467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Well firts I really enjoy to be around kids since I can remember I start taking care of my nieces and nefews since I was 10 I truly believe that I have great connection with children before I come to the United States I used to work for an American Company in my origin country Perú so when I got married in 2004 and decided to stay here I need to start working so I become a nanny because I love little ones , have the experience and I am sure that I can take care, love them and teach them values that will be with them forever been a nanny is a big responsability because kids absorb everything and because nannies expend lots of time with them is very important to be consious that children are parents treasure and they expect the best for you,taking care, educating and loving their kids .

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:341299

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Full time care live in Nannie 24/7 (meals, bath, transportation, play time, grocery shopping, family errands,etc., etc,.... and of course give her attention,lots of love and good education) of 4 months baby until this days 5 years old, reason I am living is because family moves to California where I am with them for the last 3 1/2 years and need to come back to Florida because my husband is there and also the girl is going to kindergarten and they won't need a full time live in Nannie anymore.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.