Nanny available in lake worth, FL - 112077 - Nannies4hire.com

sheila a Nanny for Hire in Lake Worth, FL 33467

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I enjoy teaching and taking care of them. I do have a background working in a hospital but children really light up my life.

sheila nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:112077

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am a young, dependable, devoted, energetic grandma. I have a 7 year old grandson who I help raise, I live close to my daughter and her family. Sometimes my daughter (who is 36) says "Mom-you have more energy than I have with my son." I just took him to Disney on Ice. I was a swimming teacher and also have taught him to swim along with some other children in my neighborhood. References can be furnished as needed. I have an advanced CPR and first aid certification (I feel it is important when taking care of young children). I drive a new, safe automobile.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family that can appreciate me and my qualities. If you are that family, I do not have a problem working Mon-Friday and even staying over some nights, if needed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Yiddish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.