Nanny available in Lake villa , IL - 707163 - Nannies4hire.com

Arionna a Nanny for Hire in Lake Villa , IL 60046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to to put my passion to use.

Arionna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:707163

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Arionna McIntyre. I am 21 years old and I have been working with children for about 6 years. I love children they are truly my passion 100%. I most my experience with infants and toddlers, and I have to admit that i LOVE babies, watching them grow and develop is a beautiful and rewarding experience. I am currently a nanny for 3 year old twins (a boy and girl). They are getting ready to begin preschool which is why I am looking for another wonderful family.I am also CPR certified, also have experience with potty training.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.