Nanny available in Lake Villa, IL - 696179 - Nannies4hire.com

Brett a Nanny for Hire in Lake Villa, IL 60046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My goal is to provide easy and excellent service to the families that I work for. I love working with children because i love seeing the joy they get from success. I want to be part of that success and give these children the best experience they can have this summer. I am very patient and understanding with children, but I will put my foot down if necessary. I feel that I could benefit your family this summer.

Brett nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:696179

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I'm a creative and outgoing college student looking for a part-time summer job. I've had numerous experiences working with children, whether it be babysitting, volunteering, or just helping out with the younger children in the family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.