Nanny available in Lake Villa, IL - 186369 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Lake Villa, IL 60046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children any age. I love being able to teach them things they don't know and learning from them also.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:186369

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have worked for a family for 3 years with 3 children 2 from birth. Since then i have jad my own children I have worked for many many families. When I lived in Iowa City I was working with 4 different families. I took care of a 6 and 9 year old in the morning and after school. I get them ready and breakfast in the mornings, in the afternoons I take them to activities and give them snack, help them practice the piano, and homework. I also help with a little girl that just turned a year old; feeding, playing, nurturing, etc. I also help out with a family of four from ages 3 months to 7 years. I have been working with them for the last 2 years. I've also worked with another family with twins. They just turned 18 months old. I've also worked in a day care at a gym where there were ages from 6 weeks to 13+years.

Additional Comments: I have a degree in Health Promotions and a certificate in sign language.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.