margie a Nanny for Hire in Lake Villa, IL 60046

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a great deal of experience with children and working alongside a family unit and enjoy adding a positive influence in others' lives.

margie nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:152976

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for several years after graduating high school in 1998, then completed my undergraduate degree in elementary education and taught special education for four years, became injured on the job and then became a nanny and a private academic tutor in 2008. My experience with children spans over half my life when I include my experience babysitting, teaching, nannying, and tutoring. I have cared for, taught and tutored children of all ages and academic and social/emotional/behavioral functioning levels.

Additional Comments: I am currently taking classes toward my masters degree in mental health counseling, of which I have a 4.0 and was nominated and have joined my University's Honor's Sorority.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.