Evelyn a Nanny for Hire in Lake View Terrace, CA 91342

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching children how to grow into intelligent, kind and sensitive people. Being a valued member of family gives me great satisfaction and there is nothing else I could imagine wanting to do more than work with children and families.

Evelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:536970

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My last position was caring for twin boys for 3 1/2 years and light housekeeping. Before that I was with family for seven years and my position involved caring for twins andlight housekeeping for twin boys from birth through age seven. Before that I was with a family with a child from 6 months through age 8. References available.

Additional Comments: I have excellent references, an SUV which is in very good condition, insurance and would be willing to share my resume with you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.