Morgan a Nanny for Hire in Lake Tapps, WA 98391

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love working with children. I am working towards entering a career where I will be working with children everyday. By becoming a nanny over the summer, it will just be preparation for my future career as a teacher.

Morgan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:650236

1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Ever since I have been old enough to babysit myself, I have been caring for children. I am pursuing my teacher certification at Gonzaga University, and would love to be able to continue working with kids this summer. I have experience working with almost every single age of children, ranging from infants to teenagers. As recently as last summer, I worked as a part time nanny for an infant, an 8 year old girl, and a 13 year old boy.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.