Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Lake Stevens, WA 98258

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently going to school full time so I am looking for something to fit my schedule. I want to pursue a career working with children after I graduate but as a social worker and eventually a counselor for troubled youth. I love working and being around children and animals so I feel like switching jobs to become a nanny would be a much more rewarding fit compared to the other jobs I have done before.

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:692086

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: When I was younger I was always that kid who chose to babysit children from other families. My mother ran a home daycare center most of my life so I was always used to being around other children and saw all the work and fun activities that go into caring and teaching children. I took many early childhood education classes in college and am currently working towards my bachelors degree.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.