Nanny available in Lake Ronkonkoma, NY - 155360 - Nannies4hire.com

Yu a Nanny for Hire in Lake Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and like to care for them. I am always alert to their safety. I also want to help their families. I was a teacher in China. I know child psychology.

Yu nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:155360

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children 1 to 13 years old, I know how to change diapers, feed and wash the baby, and make the baby comfortable. I help children with their showers. Guide their study and care their daily lives. I supervise homework. Iím a good cook, especially Chinese food. I do laundry, keep the house clean and safely ferry the children to and from school.

Additional Comments: Many families like me and appreciate my work. Unfortunately the families have been either too far.So,I need close my home's nanny job.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Cantonese,English,Mandarin,Patois Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.