Nanny available in Lake peekskill, NY - 639073 - Nannies4hire.com

amanda a Nanny for Hire in Lake Peekskill, NY 10537

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I love seeing them happy and have someone to play with. Cleaning and taking care of children is always fun. Weither sitting down watching old Disney movies or going out to do an interest they like and seeing the smile on their face is priceless.Homework , after school activities ect are always fun to help with.

amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:639073

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I was always there when the familys have needed me. Often came in on days off. Cleaned around the house , took the kids out to chuck E cheeses playland ect. Always truthful and respectful. Always had fun and never had a complaint.

Additional Comments: I have a 7 month old son myself. I know what its like to want to have a date night out or some alone time . Children are little miracles and very precious. Im trustworthy person , easy to get along with, always happy,although I did not graduate highschool I will be doing online classes for a program to get college basic classes and my diploma at the same time.I hope i can meet your requirements !


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.