Nanny available in Lake park , FL - 759750 - Nannies4hire.com

Camille a Nanny for Hire in Lake Park , FL 33403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids. I love the excitement they have on they face I love to take care them while they parents are out & doing business I love to work with them if they have homework are teach them things they should no in education most of all I like to have fun & let them enjoy they self

Camille nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:759750

Experience
2 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL


My past childcare experience: Hi I'm Camille I am 19 years old I use to work with my god mother many years ago at her house she had her own daycare business i enjoy kids so much that I would see them as my own child the parents would love me as they nanny an I'm looking forward to become a great nanny for he / she child

Additional Comments: I always wanted to become a nanny & i hope my dream job comes true


Level of education:Other Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.